Title:

What's FREE CARE and what does it mean to me?

LunchinarLogo
Description:

In 2014, CMS introduced a guidance change commonly known nationwide as "free care."  Free care adoption nationwide has been slow but more states are investigating and adopting it through state plan amendments. 

A 30-minute overview of the CMS guidance change on Free Care and the potential impact to school agencies, state agencies, and billing companies.  This webinar is open to participants in any State so there will be no state-specific information presented; just the impact that the free care guidance change will have nationwide.

Participants are urged to invite others that might be interested to register.

The focused audience for this session includes School Medicaid coordinators, CFOs, Special Education directors, and other school administrators.

Cost: 

Free

 
Date/Time: 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

  • 1:00 - 1:30pm - EST
  • 12:00 - 12:30pm - CST
  • 11:00 - 11:30am - MST
  • 10:00 - 10:30am - PST
 
Register: 

Click Here to Register

 

Contact Us

Call us:  (480) 489-4439
Email us:  info@rokayservices.com

P.O. Box 20006
Mesa, AZ  85277

Follow Us